Styrelsen

shapeimage_3

Ordf:                             Hans-Erik Lugn                              0707-575079                        hans-erik@grevskapet.se

V.Ordf:                          Håkan Göransson                          0766-194767                        hakan@grevskapet.se

Kassör:                         Ingrid Lööf                                      0707-216209                        ingrid@grevskapet.se

Sekr:                             Leif Persson                                   0705-919591                        leif@grevskapet.se

Ledamot:                      Christine Löf Moberg                      0768-524016                        nine@grevskapet.se

Ledamot:                      Kristine Lindoff                               0730-575123                         ninna@grevskapet.se

Ledamot:                      Mikael Linnaeus                             0736-583023                         mikael@grevskapet.se

Suppl:                           Bosse Hansen                               0708-107055                         bosse@grevskapet.se

Suppl:                           Annika Karlsson                             0708-771297                         annika@grevskapet.se

Suppl:                           Thomas Karlsson                           0704-247701                         thomas@grevskapet.se